CD serial number

The serial number of the particular CD. Serial numbers are assigned uniquely to CD's throughout Australia using the following code:

Snnnn; where 'S' is a State code

1 = New South Wales	5 = Western Australia
2 = Victoria	      	6 = Tasmania
3 = Queensland		7 = Northern Territory
4 = South Australia	8 = Australian Capital Territory

and 'nnnn' is a sequential number starting at 0001 for each State, allocated to CD's in ascending order of Statistical Division by Statistical Subdivision by LGA by LGA Section by Field code.

Hence valid CD serial numbers for the Australian Capital Territory are 80001 to 80331, for the Northern Territory are 70001 to 70235, etc.